Redbank Valley
Trails Association

301 Broad Street
New Bethlehem, PA. 16242
(814) 275-3421
[email protected]

Board of Directors

board-10-3-16   The Board of Directors is a 9-member board elected to 3-year staggered terms at the annual meeting in May. John Corsini joined the Board and Sandy Mateer and Bernie Marocco were re-elected to another 3-year term.  We are grateful for their service.  Officers were reelected to the same positions previously held at the organizational and regular board meeting held following the annual meeting.

The dedicated individuals of the Board of Directors have expended countless hours working on trail development, maintenance, administration and promotion.  We are grateful to them and all of our volunteers who make the trail possible and a wonderful asset for Redbank Valley and the entire area.

Sandy MateerPresident814-275-1718[email protected]Clarion
Galen ShireyVice Pres.814-365-5862[email protected]Clarion
Ty PosterSec./Treas.814-275-3421[email protected]Clarion & Armstrong
Bernie MaroccoDirector814-849-3994[email protected]Jefferson
Bob MossDirector814-849-4911[email protected]Jefferson
Phil HynesDirector814-849-4896[email protected]Jefferson
John CorsiniDirector814-473-6460[email protected]Clarion
David SmailDirector814-849-2656[email protected]Jefferson
Chuck MarshDirector814-745-3097[email protected]Clarion